Click the link below to be directed to Our Shepherds online church directory

Church Directory Logo for Website

http://www.connections.lifetouch.com/?orgLogin=15359    

 

SOS YOUTH

Please note the schedule below for future meetings and outings for our youth group.  High school age youth and their friends are welcome!    Please mark your calendars!

Saturday, February 3:  Meet at the parish house at 7:00 a.m. to carpool to Ebenezer

Sunday, Sunday, February 4:  Super SOS—meet after the 10:30 a.m. service in the parish house

Sunday, February 11:  SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 25:  SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 11: SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 25: SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 8: SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 22: SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 6:  Brewer Game/Breakfast—time TBD

Sunday, May 20:  SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 3: SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 17: SOS meeting in the parish house, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Email Riitta Kuliniski at rkulinski@mac.com with interest and for information about a Youth Mission Trip to San Diego, July 29 – August 3, 2018.  Sign-up with a $100.00 deposit due on February 28.

 

PASTOR DOUG’S HOLY LAND TOUR

  Join Pastor Doug on an unforgettable tour of the Holy Land that will expand your knowledge of the Bible and this sacred land!   This trip will only occur every three or four years, so take advantage of it now!  The trip flyer and information about being safe in the Holy Land can be found here.

The trip is scheduled for October 9 -18, 2018.  The trip cost is starting at $3,796.00 from Chicago. Register early and save!  

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from