Click the link below to be directed to Our Shepherds online church directory

Church Directory Logo for Website

http://www.connections.lifetouch.com/?orgLogin=15359    

 

Bell and Music (200 x 134)

The Voice and Bell Choirs of Our Shepherd

 Our Senior choir rehearses on Wednesday evenings at 7:30.

We have 3 bell choirs with the following schedule:

Monday Bell choir at 3:30 p.m.

Confirmation Bell choir (grades 5-8) at 5:30 p.m. on Wednesdays.

Wednesday Bell choir at 6:45 p.m.

No prior musical experience is needed to join one of our choirs.  Please contact our music director John Schubring if you are interested in participating.  Our choirs break over the summer months and begin again in September.

 

Youth  Bells (300 x 208) 

Tuesday Bells (website) (300 x 118)

Senior Choir (website) (300 x 111)

choir singing (website) (300 x 72)

Bell Choir (website) (300 x 78)

 

Nativity scene

2017 Holiday Worship Schedule

Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Worship  9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 6 Advent Worship 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, December 10 Lessons and Carols Festival Service  10:30 a.m

Wednesday, December 13 Advent Worship  7:15 p.m.

Wednesday December 20 Advent Worship/Hymn Sing  7:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 23  Children's Sunday School Program  6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 24, Worship 8:00 and 10:30 a.m.

Monday, December 25  Christmas Day Worship  9:30 a.m.

Saturday, December 30  New Year's Eve Worship/Pray our the old year--Pray in the New Year  6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 31 Worship 8:00 & 10:30 a.m.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from