Click the link below to be directed to Our Shepherds online church directory

Church Directory Logo for Website

http://www.connections.lifetouch.com/?orgLogin=15359    

 

2014 Evangelism Events

May 4 --The Word Today Weekend:  We are celebrating 36 years of our radio ministry at all three worship services.

May 17--The Word Today Walk:  Join a fun walk on the Oak Leaf Trail with lunch to follow at the Klieve home.  All walkers receive a t-shirt!

June 20--Pastor Doug's Book Club (book TBA)

August 4--Group outitng to see MercyMe at the Wisconsin State Fair

October--Ice Cream Social with Christian Bingo! (Exact date TBA)

November--Movie Night:  Last Ounce of Courage will be shown (Exact date TBA)

Call or email the church office with questions:  414-421-2060 or bethb@ourshepherdlutheran.org.

 

 

Nativity scene

2017 Holiday Worship Schedule

Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Worship  9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 6 Advent Worship 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, December 10 Lessons and Carols Festival Service  10:30 a.m

Wednesday, December 13 Advent Worship  7:15 p.m.

Wednesday December 20 Advent Worship/Hymn Sing  7:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 23  Children's Sunday School Program  6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 24, Worship 8:00 and 10:30 a.m.

Monday, December 25  Christmas Day Worship  9:30 a.m.

Saturday, December 30  New Year's Eve Worship/Pray our the old year--Pray in the New Year  6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 31 Worship 8:00 & 10:30 a.m.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from